amirogames http://amirogames.com Newest Games Redneck Shoot-Out http://amirogames.com/shooter/redneck-shoot-out Redneck Shoot-Out Eliminate all redneck by shooting them. Complete 3 levels of difficulty to win the game.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Flash Chess 3D http://amirogames.com/puzzle/flash-chess-3d Flash Chess 3D 3D Flash Chess with great AI opponent]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Tic Tac Toe http://amirogames.com/puzzle/tic-tac-toe Tic Tac Toe Tic Tac Toe - the classic]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Element Saga ep1-4 http://amirogames.com/arcade/element-saga-ep1-4 Element Saga ep1-4 Use techniques such as sword strike, fireball and combos to defeat enemies.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Megaman Polarity http://amirogames.com/arcade/megaman-polarity Megaman Polarity Platform fighting game using Megaman as characters!]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Blast Billiards http://amirogames.com/sport/blast-billiards Blast Billiards In this billiard game, you have limited time to pocket all the ball, or else the bomb will explode]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Bubble Pop http://amirogames.com/other/bubble-pop Bubble Pop Pop the bubble on the plastic protevtive wrapper]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Volleyball http://amirogames.com/sport/volleyball-2 Volleyball Spike as many balls as possible within time allocated]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 3D Worm http://amirogames.com/action/3d-worm 3D Worm The classic Snake game in 3D]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Snack Attack http://amirogames.com/arcade/snack-attack-2 Snack Attack Deliver your meal up the stairs. Bes ure to balance yourself and hang on to the food]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Whipsaw Fighter http://amirogames.com/puzzle/whipsaw-fighter Whipsaw Fighter Plan your attacks in this turn based fighting game]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Carmageddon http://amirogames.com/arcade/carmageddon Carmageddon 90 seconds of rampage using your car.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 The Stick Game http://amirogames.com/arcade/the-stick-game The Stick Game Check out the way of the exploding stick!]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Mini Putt 3 http://amirogames.com/sport/mini-putt-3 Mini Putt 3 This is a mini-golf game that can be play on PC]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Mini Golf http://amirogames.com/sport/mini-golf Mini Golf Another Mini Golf game that can be play on your desktop]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Breeder http://amirogames.com/arcade/breeder Breeder Starting with 2 rabbits, you will be breeding them into a big family]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Cow Fighter http://amirogames.com/action/cow-fighter Cow Fighter Boxing game using Cows fighters]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Move The Ball http://amirogames.com/arcade/move-the-ball Move The Ball Move the ball along the track and avoid touching the wall]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Punch Sadness Out of Happy Land http://amirogames.com/arcade/punch-sadness-out-of-happy-land Punch Sadness Out of Happy Land Punch some clown face to make your day a better day]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Superbike GP http://amirogames.com/action/superbike-gp Superbike GP This is a 3D bike racing game]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600